Why Creativity is a Porcupine on my Back

This last year has just been an increasing flood of creativity.   It has been more difficult to focus at work as a I drown in a flood of ideas that I can’t work on until I get home.  Then I try to cram in as much as I can with the rest of the day while balancing the rest of my life.  I want to do art/drawing, music, audio bits for some of my favorite podcasts, and writes scripts to name a few.  Its a good thing I don’t have a video camera because that would be one more thing I would not be doing.   The cool thing is that sharing creativity has become so much easier now.  If I were to record a song I could post it the same day on Facebook or anywhere I can post a link.  Well, better get back to it.

Leave a Reply

